Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 201911:00amHoly Communiom
Monday 4th February 20192:00pmA Talk by Martin Brockman from Penlee RNLI
Join us at Wall Hall.
Thursday 7th February 201912:00pmCommunity Lunch at Wall
Sunday 10th February 201910:30pmUnited Service at Wall
Friday 15th February 20195:00pmFire Dance Pizza aopposite Reawla Shop
Saturday 16th February 20192:00pmtGwinear Footpaths Walk from Hayle Swimming Poool Car Park
Sunday 17th February 201911:00amHoly Communion abnd Baptism
Monday 18th February 20197:00pmCllour Wheel Embroidery- a lovel way to learn new stitches.
Wednesday 20th February 201910:00amYoga Class at Wall Hall
Sunday 24th February 201911:00amHoly Communion
<< January 2019