Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Gwinear Parish Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Year’s Day Walk Starts at am with Rishard leading from Hall for Gwinear.
Join Hayle Runners for soup after your walk. In aid of Little Bridge House.
Thursday 3rd January 2019 12:00pmCommunity Soup and sweet lunch at Wall Hall
Sunday 6th January 2019 11:00amHoly Communion
Monday 7th January 2019 2:00pmBees, with Fred BuckinghamLearn about beekeeping from an expert at Wall Hall
Saturday 12th January 2019 2:00pmPleasure Walk from St Gwinear ChurchiGwinear Footpaths and Bridleways association
2:00pmPleasure Walk at 2pm from Gwinear Church
Sunday 13th January 2019 11:00amPlough Sunday- The blessing of the Plough with Praze Young F
Saturday 19th January 2019 0:00amFilm Club. ‘The Death of Stalin)ay Gwinear Hall
7:30pmFILM CLUB ‘The Death of Stalin at Gwinear Hall
Sunday 20th January 2019 11:00amHoly Communion
Monday 21st January 2019 7:00pmWI Craft Group - Colour Wheel EmbroideryLittle kits provide fo.r a great way of learning new stitches.
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00amYoga Class at Wall Hall
10:00amYo ga Class at Wall Hall
Saturday 26th January 2019 11:30amSausage and Mash (with a pudding) at 51 Churchtown
11:30amSausage and Mash (with a pudding) at 51, Churchtown
Sunday 27th January 2019 11:00amHoly Communion