Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Gwinear Parish Church
March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019 7:30pmHome ofSprings- TrengwaintonA 75 minute documentary of Trengwainton through the Seasons.
Sunday 3rd March 2019 11:00amHoly Communion
Monday 4th March 2019 2:00pmThe Annual Meeting of Gwinear Parish WI
Tuesday 5th March 2019 12:00pmPancakes on Shrove Tuesday at Wall HallNick be making the usual delicious pancakes.
2:30pmBible Society at Wall Hall with Rob Holmes
7:30pmCharity Whist Dreive at Hall fror Gwinear
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:00amYoga class at Wall
Thursday 7th March 2019 12:00pmSoup and Sweet Day at Wall Hall
Sunday 10th March 2019 11:00amMorning Worship
Saturday 16th March 2019 12:00pmEco Church at Gwinear with Luci.Luci Issacson Scholes Diocesan Environmect Officer will probvide inspiration at noon. There will be a soup and pudd. lunch and you are welcome to join a walk from the Church,
12:00pmLuci Isaacson from Climate Vision at St GwinearChat , soup, then join the walk with Geoff.
7:30pmFilm Club. Seven Psychopaths at Hall for Gwinear
Sunday 17th March 2019 11:00amHoly Communion
Monday 18th March 2019 7:00pmW.I.Craft Evening at Wall Hall
Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:00amYoga Class at Wall Hall
Sunday 24th March 2019 11:00amTeam Service at Gwithian
Sunday 31st March 2019 11:00amMothering Sunday Holy Communion