Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Gwinear Parish Church
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00amYoga Classat Wall Hall
Thursday 3rd May 2018 12:00pmCommunity Lunch at Wall HallDelicious soup and sweet at Wall Hall.
Friday 4th May 2018 5:00pmFire dance pizza in ReawlaVisit www.welovepizza.co.uk or call 07902401461
Saturday 5th May 2018 0:00amGwinear Show
7:30pmWurlitzer; A Cottage on DartmoorA film and live music event at Hall for Gwinear
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30amUnited. Service at Wall Chapel
6:00pmFeast Evensong with The Rev. Simon Cade
Thursday 10th May 2018 6:30pmAscension Day Holy Communion
Friday 11th May 2018 5:00pmFire dance pizza in ReawlaVisit www.welovepizza.co.uk or call 07902401461
Sunday 13th May 2018 11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 14th May 2018 7:00pmWI Resolutions meeting with Praze WIDelicious tasty bites provided.
7:15pmGwinear Parish WI. Resolutions meeting at Praze. We vote on the national Mental Health resolution and enjoy delicious food afterwards.
Tuesday 15th May 2018 0:00amWall Music FestivalThis event ends with the prize winners in concert at 7pm in Wal Hall.
Thursday 17th May 2018 7:00pm3 mile walk from Gwithian Green Sw86413Walk around the nature reserve , coast and hinterland with Pauline Howard.
Friday 18th May 2018 5:00pmFire dance pizza in ReawlaVisit www.welovepizza.co.uk or call 07902401461
Saturday 19th May 2018 10:00amGwinear Footpaths Coffee morningHome produce, books, bric-à-brac-bracket etc.
7:30pmFilm Club; The Third Manvoted the greatest British film of all time by a British Film Instituts poll.
Sunday 20th May 2018 11:00amOentecost Holy Communion
Monday 21st May 2018 7:00pmWI Community Craft GroupZippered pouch with Astrid. Zips available .
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00amYoga Class at Wall
Friday 25th May 2018 5:00pmFire dance pizza in ReawlaVisit www.welovepizza.co.uk or call 07902401461
Sunday 27th May 2018 0:00amTrinity Sunday Holy Communion